Golf Courses of PEI | Index |

 
ToolBox

8,517 Views

0 Comments

Print this page

Add Favorites

Bookmark and Share
Golf Courses of PEI | Index |

Prince Edward Island is Canada’s number one golfing destination. More than 30 Prince Edward Island courses, with many golf packages and itineraries. Click links below. 

Business  Details        Address     City Phone Website
Belfast Highland Greens Halliday Road (Lord Selkirk Park Road) Belfast – Eldon 902-659-2794 http://www.belfasthighlandgreens.com
Strathgartney Highlands Golf Course & Driving Range 100 Strthgartney Rd, off TransCanada Hwy Bonshaw (902) 675-4410 http://www.strathgartneygolf.com
Rodd Brudenell River – A Rodd Signature Resort Brudenell River Brudenell (902) 652-2332 http://www.roddvacations.com/rodd-brudenell-river
Brudenell River Golf Course 82 Dewars Lane Brudenell – Georgetown Royalty 1-800-235-8909 http://www.peisfinestgolf.com
Dundarave Golf Course 82 Dewars Lane Brudenell – Georgetown Royalty 1-800-235-8909 http://www.peisfinestgolf.com
Eagles Glenn Golf Course 374 Eagles Glenn Blvd, Rte 6 Cavendish (902) 963-3600 http://www.eaglesglenn.com
Green Gables Golf Club 8727 Rte 6 – Box 115 Cavendish (902) 963-4653 http://www.greengablesgolf.com
Forest Hills Golf Course 286 Forest Hills Lane – Box 115 Cavendish – Hunter River (902) 963-2887 http://www.golfmaniapei.com
Belvedere Golf Club 1 Greens View Drive Charlottetown Pro Shop: 902.368.7104 Main: 902.566.5542 http://www.belvederegolf.com
Red Sands Golf Course 27 Hurst Road Clinton (902) 886-3344 http://www.golfredsands.com
Glen Afton Golf Club 4608 Nine Mile Creek Rd, Rte 19 Cornwall RR 2 – Nine Mile Creek (902) 675-3000 http://www.glenaftongolf.com
Clyde River Golf & Country Club 461 Clyde River Road, Rte 247 Cornwall RR2 (902) 675-2585 http://www.clyderivergolf.ca
Darnley Greens Golf Course 307 Lower Darnley Road Darnley – Kensington RR1 (902) 836-4355 http://www.darnleygreens.com
Countryview Golf Club Civic #2462, Route 19 Fairview – Cornwall (902) 675-2800 http://www.countryviewgolf.com
French River Golf Course 20 River Rd, Rte 263 French River – Kensington RR2 (902) 886-2098 http://www.frenchrivergolfcoursepei.com
Rodd Crowbush Golf & Beach Resort – A Rodd Signature Resort Lakeside Lakeside (902) 961.5600 http://www.roddvacations.com/rodd-crowbush-golf-and-beach-resort
Rodd Mill River Resort and Aquaplex Mill River Mill River (902) 859-3555 http://www.roddvacations.com/rodd-mill-river
Seal Cove Campground & Golf Course 87 Mink River Road Murray Harbour North (902) 962-2745 http://www.sealcovecampground.ca
Eagles View Golf Course 242 Riverside Drive, Rte 202, Box 5 Murray River 902.962.4433 http://www.eaglesviewgolf.com
Glasgow Hills Golf Club 98 Glasgow Hills Drive – Box 5518 New Glasgow – Hunter River 1 (866) 621-2200 http://www.glasgowhills.com
Rollo Bay Greens Golf Course 1201 Highway #2 East Rollo Bay RR 4 Souris 902-687-1586 http://www.rollobaygreens.com
Rustico Resort Golf & Country Club 496 Grand Pre Point Road South Rustico Cymbria 902.963.2357 http://www.rusticoresort.com
St-Felix Golf & Country Club Ltd 1020 Greenmount Road – Box 265 Tignish St. Felix (902) 882-2328 http://www.stfelixgolf.ca
Peakes Tee Golf Course Restaurant 2888-3008 Mount Stewart Road St. Teresa – Cardigan 902-583-2632 http://www.peakestee.com
Stanhope Golf & Country Club 2961 Bayshore Rd, Rte 25 Stanhope – York RR1 (902) 672-2842 http://www.stanhopegolf.ca
Andersons Creek Golf Club 68 North Road – Box 115 Stanley Bridge (902) 886-2222 http://www.andersonscreek.com
Fox Meadow Golf & Country Club & Fox Academy 167 Kinlock Road Stratford 902.569.4653 http://www.foxmeadow.pe.ca
Vista Bay Golf 1248 Pownal Road – Route 26 Stratford (902) 569-2961 http://www.vistabay.ca
Summerside Golf & Country Club 1399 Linkletter Road Summerside 902.436.2505 http://www.summersidegolf.com
Avondale Golf Club 586 Avondale Road Vernon River 902 651-4653 http://www.avondalegolf.com
The Links at Crowbush Cove 710 Canavoy Road West St. Peters 1-800-235-8909 http://www.peisfinestgolf.com
Mill River Golf Course 180 Mill River Resort Road Woodstock 1-800-235-8909 http://www.peisfinestgolf.com
Business Golf Courses of PEI
Category ,
Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


3 + 1 =